Liberty Bay Credit Union | Your Beacon of Light

Senior Management Team

Ed Lopes
Chief Executive Officer

Lyn Matteson

John Parillo
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer


Joseph Bean
Executive Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer

Peter G. Dennis
Executive Vice President
Affinity Banking

James Quinn
Executive Vice President
Human Resources & Capital Assets

George Kelly
Senior Vice President &
Chief Strategy Officer

Fred Williams
Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Peila
Senior Vice President
Project Administration

Leadership Team

Kelly Amato
Vice President
Enterprise Management

Cassie Brown
Marketing & Partnership Engagement

James Carden
Vice President
Consumer Lending

Cindi Carlson
Regional Vice President-North Shore
Business Development

Email Cindi

Paul Gravellese
Vice President
Business Lending

Email Paul

Brian Leary
Director of Advanced
Member Services Development

Margie Murphy
Vice President
Mortgage Lending

Donna Warner
Vice President
Retail Services

Loan Officers

Paola Ferrara
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 466311
Email Paola

Stephen Hile
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 697313

Email Steve

Sean Chase
Business Banking Officer
NMLS# 1191718

Email Sean

Joseph Fulchini
Consumer Sales Manager
Email Joe

Robert Foley III
Consumer Sales Specialist
NMLS# 815757

Email Rob

Tracey Hart
Consumer Sales Specialist
NMLS# 466323

Email Tracey

Branch Managers

Karen Branco
Woburn Branch Manager
Email Karen

Maureen Gannon
Braintree Branch Manager
Email Maureen

Caitie Kurtak
Hingham Branch Manager
Email Caitie

Jill Otis
Scituate Branch Manager
Email Jill